The Team

Team Member

Email Address

Phone

Mrs Denise Baker

denise.baker@btinternet.com

01962733233

miss Anneka Fisk

franticfrisky@hotmail.co.uk

01489795824

mrs Nicola Twiddy

ntwiddy@gmail.com

07789 408360

Miss Katherine Morris

kate@morrishousehold.co.uk

07816 959934

Mr Ian Morris

ijmorris@btconnect.com

07785 221666

 

 

07749 638067

Mrs Debra Johnson

debra.johnson70@yahoo.co.uk

01962 732972

MRS SARAH SAUNDERS

saundershouse@btinternet.com

07930534308

Mrs Tina Dine

tina@onlinelogisticsuk.com

07798734132

Mr Elliott WATSON

elliott.watson1@googlemail.com

07780119323

Mr John Davis

jmdavis@mansell.plc.uk

07753447337

Mr James Henderson

james@tedcon.com

07970 686603

Mr Adrian Lewis

alewis-hillcroft@hotmail.com

07737175025

Miss Rebecca Lester

rebeccalesterconsulting@gmail.com

07810884380

mrs Jane Ogden

janeogden61@gmail.com

07974937359

Mr Neil Rees

neil@neilrees.net

+44 7976 884778

mrs Olga Nobes

olganobes@hotmail.com

07714332663

mrs Sharron Karsenbarg

sharron@karsenbarg.com

07860669992

Miss Charlotte Lester

 

 

 

 

07590927491

Mr Chris Grant

chris.grant@intechtelecom.co.uk

07736337844

Mrs Lisa Cullen

ellie_cullen@hotmail.co.uk

07799692957

mr Ryan Lewington

ryan.lewington@intechtelecom.co.uk

07747803322

Mr Simon Mottram

25slim76@gmail.com

07766745995

 

 

 

 

 

07831193409

Mrs Anna Turpin

Anna.Turpin@mail.com

07775605055